Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Stonebridge

3 rating

I got a pretty good cut here and the prices are pretty reasonable, stylist was pretty friendly and the store was clean. Very short wait.

5 rating

Always have a great experience when I come to sports clip my stylist Angie is always amazing and gives me my military style fade just the way I like it will always come back to the store.

5 rating

Excellent 100% recommended ?

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

3
Spencer W. | January 19, 2021 Google

" I got a pretty good cut here and the prices are pretty reasonable, stylist was pretty friendly and "

5
Cody C. | January 12, 2021 Google

" Always have a great experience when I come to sports clip my stylist Angie is always amazing and gi"

5
Jose M. | December 9, 2020 Google

" Excellent 100% recommended ?"

5
Tracy M. | September 19, 2020 Google

" My husband has been going to Elise over 15 year's and had great service."

1
Maggie B. | September 19, 2020 Google

" Walked in to a disregarding staff telling us to ?just sign on in if you hadn?t already?. After over"

1
Ellis C. | September 2, 2020 Google

" I understand with the pandemic going on. Had a mask on but was turned away bc I couldn't keep mask "

4
Jared B. | August 23, 2020 Google

" They are doing great getting hair cuts done and being safe. The staff there is very friendly."

5
gary m. | August 21, 2020 Google

" In and out with a great cut.Will return"

3
MidnightMetalMaster | March 2, 2020 Google

"Dena at the Lakeland location was great. She took her time and made sure everything was cut clean an"

1
Christin W. | February 8, 2020 Facebook

"This is your idea of clean it up? Worst haircut ever!! Y?all should be ashamed!"