Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Stonebridge

1 rating
  • 07/07/19
  • Nicholas B. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/BoKVy-merNVJ7_rff2k7KQ?hrid=p1sFLwVtkWb6XCCSQfUL_w

5 rating

Almost every Sport Clips is the same except for staff. Always an amazing experience. Sometime there is a wait but that's expected. Always appreciate the discounts they give to public servants/military.

5 rating

The only place that can get my sons hair right. Great staff

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

1
Nicholas B. | July 7, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/BoKVy-merNVJ7_rff2k7KQ?hrid=p1sFLwVtkWb6XCCSQfUL_w"

5
Justin C. | June 27, 2019 Google

"Almost every Sport Clips is the same except for staff. Always an amazing experience. Sometime there "

5
Ken H. | June 19, 2019 Google

"The only place that can get my sons hair right. Great staff"

2
Aaron R. | June 13, 2019 Google

"Some stylists are very good and kind in my past experiences but the past 3 times I?ve been my haircu"

1
Raymond M. | June 2, 2019 Facebook

"Asked to get shaved to skin. Never a problem before. My barber didn?t have an electric shaver but ha"

5
Shirley B. | May 30, 2019 Google

"Great hair cuts"

5
Jared D. | May 12, 2019 Google

"First time I think anyone has ever shampooed my hair for me. Won't say it wasn't nice but it sure is"

5
too s. | May 4, 2019 Google

"Elise is the best doing , little boy's haurcuts.."

5
Dana S. | April 27, 2019 Google

"Elise is the greatest!"

5
Steven K. | April 26, 2019 Google

"Excellent experience very professional and skilled stylists."