Third Party Reviews

5
Richard Roskelley | August 06, 2018 |

"Quick , efficient and they listen to what you want."

2
Steele B. | June 15, 2018 |

"Spent about 7 minutes in the chair. Was told the next day it didn't look like anything had been done. I agreed. Not the best experience."

3
Jared Slibeck | March 31, 2018 |

"Sometimes they are too rough on hair"

1
Josh Carney | April 06, 2018 |

"These people are the worst, they have no idea how to cut hair"

5
Jeremy Ryan Mitchell | February 20, 2018 |

"Awesome service and very professional! Would definitely recommend to a friend and will be returning"

5
Jewel McAllister | February 20, 2018 |

"My husband and I were out running errands in the area yesterday and he decided last-minute to drop in for a much needed haircut. We’ve used Sportclips before for our boys, but this was our first time at this particular location. I have to say, I’m SO glad he decided to stop in! He left with the best haircut he’s had in years and the Mr. Gladstone solid cologne he purchased smells amazing! The store was clean, the wait was minimal (especially for the weekend) and the staff were all very friendly. His stylist was nice and easy-going, yet very Professional. She even convinced him to change things up a little for the first time in years and he’s never looked better! Our family will Definitely be going to this location from now on!"

5
Rachel Morgan | February 19, 2018 |

"The stylists here are awesome! The staff are always very welcoming and provide my entire family with great quality haircuts. I drive the extra few miles to come to this location because I know I will always get an awesome experience! Keep up the good work!!"

1
Josh Woolsey | February 19, 2018 |

"I went in today to look for Ashley Bristow, but the staff and the receptionist there were very rude, and unwelcoming. They said she no longer worked there, but would not tell me where she went. I decided to stay despite the tone, but the wait time was right at a hour. It seemed as though every time I come here another one of my go to stylists is gone, and i am beginning to believe they are being run off. Frustrated, I decided to leave and went to the Sports Clips on Germantown Rd. right next to Dick’s Sporting Goods and Costco. To my surprise, not only did I find Ashley there, but I also found Lacy Roderick. Both of which have cut my hair on numerous occasion. The atmosphere at this location is vastly better, and all of the staff are warm and welcoming. Lakeland used to be my favorite place to go, but is no longer a consideration. I will be hard pressed to ever step foot back into that location. I recommend others do the same."

1
P Smith | February 19, 2018 |

"I went in today to look for Ashley Bristow, but the staff and the receptionist there were very rude, and unwelcoming. They said she no longer worked there, but would not tell me where she went. I decided to stay despite the tone, but the wait time was right at a hour. It seemed as though every time I come here another one of my go to stylists is gone, and i am beginning to believe they are being run off. Frustrated, I decided to leave and went to the Sports Clips on Germantown Rd. right next to Dick’s Sporting Goods and Costco. To my surprise, not only did I find Ashley there, but I also found Lacy Roderick. Both of which have cut my hair on numerous occasion. The atmosphere at this location is vastly better, and all of the staff are warm and welcoming. Lakeland used to be my favorite place to go, but is no longer a consideration. I will be hard pressed to ever step foot back into that location. I recommend others do the same."

2
Rob Davis | February 15, 2018 |

"God awful! My head looked like an uneven fuzzy qtip. I did 2 stars though, because the girl was nice, and she tried: I asked for a flattop, and she did tell me up-front that she didn’t know how. I should have said “thank you” and left, but I had already waited over half an hour for my turn, so I asked her to just shorten it up “start skin tight on the side and fade it up” then “just shorten the top” which was a bit spiked because my once-flattop wasn’t so flat anymore. She said ok and started cutting...it was bad. She tried, but she clearly had no idea what she was doing. I was so angry looking at what my head looked like! But I’m not one to cause a scene, so I said ok and got up. From the look on her face, I think she knew. I’ll never go back. But...she was nice, and the place was clean."