Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Stonebridge

1 rating

Asked to get shaved to skin. Never a problem before. My barber didn?t have an electric shaver but had me sit and started working anyway. Should have said they couldn?t take care of me.

5 rating

Great hair cuts

5 rating

First time I think anyone has ever shampooed my hair for me. Won't say it wasn't nice but it sure is a weird experience if you've never had it done before.

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

1
Raymond M. | June 2, 2019 Facebook

"Asked to get shaved to skin. Never a problem before. My barber didn?t have an electric shaver but ha"

5
Shirley B. | May 30, 2019 Google

"Great hair cuts"

5
Jared D. | May 12, 2019 Google

"First time I think anyone has ever shampooed my hair for me. Won't say it wasn't nice but it sure is"

5
too s. | May 4, 2019 Google

"Elise is the best doing , little boy's haurcuts.."

5
Dana S. | April 27, 2019 Google

"Elise is the greatest!"

5
Steven K. | April 26, 2019 Google

"Excellent experience very professional and skilled stylists."

1
Annie L. | March 19, 2019 Google

"Slow service when I took my grandson and the girls working there are not friendly. $25 haircuts shou"

1
Aaron R. | March 19, 2019 Google

"Some stylists are very good and kind in my past experiences but the past 3 times I?ve been my haircu"

4
Isaac A. | March 13, 2019 Google

"Great ladies and service but long wait times on certain days."

4
Jeffrey A. | February 11, 2019 Google

"At this location Teri is the best..!!"